Filter by
  • Carrie F

    CLYDE, OH | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 18, 2022
    Very Good
  • Douglas F

    BLOOMVILLE, OH | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    Heather in service, did an OUTSTANDING job on getting me in and out on my oil change, tire rotation and service checks, that had to be done on my GMC Sierra 1500 Denali pickup!!
  • Christine D

    CLYDE, OH | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2022
    The service man was very prompted and got right to taking my car to get the oul changed. He also looked the car over to make sure it was ready for my long trip. He was very thorough and it was pn a timely manner. Thank you David Davis and he was very helpful.
  • Darlene M

    SANDUSKY, OH | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 12, 2022
    Mike is a great salesperson
  • Bryan O

    NORTH FAIRFIELD, OH | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 11, 2022
    I like the people at Ganley, they are friendly and do a good job. I have 2 concerns about my recent trips to Ganley though. First of all they charged me 4005 dollars in labor to install a starter on my Silverado. That seems pretty high. Secondly I used to always get my vehicle washed when i had work done at that dealership. My vehicle has not been washed the last 3 times I have been at Ganley.
  • David P

    SANDUSKY, OH | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2022
    I was extremely satisfied with the service I received in repairing the tailgate of my 2022 GMC HD 2500 Denali. Paqi and her team are a first class operation. Thank you.
  • Susan B

    SANDUSKY, OH | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 8, 2022
    Ricardo Trevino, our salesman, never fails! He put us in a brand new GMC Terrain with everything we wanted, and at the price we could afford! Ken Ganley dealership is very welcoming. The paperwork was done quickly, and we were on our way with our new black Terrain. We'll be back!
  • Micah S

    MONROEVILLE, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2022
    David David is always so helpful scheduling my service appointments!!
  • David D

    CLYDE, OH | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 6, 2022
    Their team is top notch from the top down!!
  • Tracy G

    SANDUSKY, OH | 2023 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 6, 2022
    It only took 16 months but my Yukon Denali FINALLY arrived. And she's a beauty! It arrived in perfect condition and my salesman Mike was very courteous and fun to deal with.