Filter by
  • Frederick H

    BERLIN HEIGHTS, OH | 2017 GMC Acadia Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2021
    Very good service !

    Response from Ken Ganley Buick GMC

    October 18, 2021
    Thank you Fred!! We appreciate your feedback!!
  • Dawn N

    SANDUSKY, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2021
    Great service, friendly staff.

    Response from Ken Ganley Buick GMC

    October 18, 2021
    Thank you for your kind words!! We appreciate taking your time to respond to the survey!!
  • John H

    HURON, OH | 2016 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2021
    Did everything expected

    Response from Ken Ganley Buick GMC

    October 18, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to give us a review!! We appreciate the feed back!
  • Duane B

    NEW LONDON, OH | 2019 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 16, 2021
    Came in for an oil change on our Yukon denali and noticed grease all over driver door and inside of driver area after we left. No care whatsoever for our expensive vehicle.

    Response from Ken Ganley Buick GMC

    October 18, 2021
    I am very sorry this happened to your vehicle!! I did leave two voicemail messages as well as an email stating that we would love the opportunity to make this right with you. Please feel free to call or email and ask for David. I will take great care of your vehicle. Again, my sincerest apologies.
  • Catherine I

    SANDUSKY, OH | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2021
    The entire Ganley Buick dealership is top tier, from the sales team to finance, and including the service department. My recent appointment was for an oil change and regular maintenance on my new lease. Everything was super efficient, friendly, as usual, and I left with a clean car as well!

    Response from Ken Ganley Buick GMC

    October 18, 2021
    Thank you so much for the amazing feedback!! We greatly appreciate it!!
  • Alvin S

    SANDUSKY, OH | 2014 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2021
    The service was completed in a reasonable amount of time! no problem

    Response from Ken Ganley Buick GMC

    October 18, 2021
    Thank you for the review!! Greatly appreciate your feed back!!
  • Laurie B

    AVON LAKE, OH | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2021
    Love it here! Friendly and quick service!

    Response from Ken Ganley Buick GMC

    October 18, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review!! We appreciate the feed back!!
  • Catherine J

    SANDUSKY, OH | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    Always on time, friendly people, clean facility. I haven't had a bad experience yet!
  • Douglas F

    BLOOMVILLE, OH | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    Heather at the service desk kept us informed on the progress of our service work, plus the entire service department staff did a fantastic job in diagnosing the problem, and then fixing the problem, that had developed within our transmission. I just wish that GM had recommended this replacement transmission fluid sooner, since we had just changed the transmission fluid and filter less than 10,000 miles ago. Because of GM's error in their recommendation for the proper transmission replacement fluid the first time, we basically threw money down the drain. And, of course, GM didn't offer any credit from our first transmission fluid flush and replacement that was just done in June, 2021. So GM forced us, to spend more money on our vehicle, and doesn't want to take responsibility, for their wrong recommendation, of the proper transmission fluid replacement.
  • George W

    PORT CLINTON, OH | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 8, 2021
    all went well - with the exception that i should not have relented when i indicated i did not have the time to complete the sales decisions/paperwork that afternoon - should have taken more time to understand and decide on the expensive options .... i was promised the paperwork could be completed by 3:30, but it turned out that was just the salespersons portion