Filter by
  • James G

    WESTLAKE, OH | 2023 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 2, 2023
    Great service and attention to detail. Very pleased with the professional approach taken by Mike Owens
  • Tabitha W

    SANDUSKY, OH | 2023 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 21, 2022
    Mr. Trevino was pleasant and explained everything in detail this is the second time I've purchased a vehicle with him and will use him again :)
  • Mark C

    LAKESIDE MARBLEHEAD, OH | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 16, 2022
    It was great and I enjoyed it…
  • Eliza L

    MONROEVILLE, OH | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 14, 2022
    Quick and easy!
  • James F

    PORT CLINTON, OH | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 13, 2022
    My past and current experience with the Ganley dealership has been very good. Everyone I’ve dealt with have been pleasant and efficient. My only disappointment is with GM and my personal inability to recognize how various accessory packages are shown. At my age, 82, I’m very focused on getting as many safety features as possible and affordable. I just traded My 2020 Terrain for a new Terrain. I’ve been very comfortable with the safety features I had and thought I was getting the same or more based on the sticker. However, I misread the sticker thinking that the GMC pro safety package included what I has previously. I didn’t notice it did not have “plus” was needed to get what I had before. I still love the new car but will miss the added lane change mirror light and seat notifications I had become accustomed to using. I believe the features should should be identified together with an indication of being included or not. I know this is my mistake but would not have made this exact purchase if I had fully understood what was missing. This issue will not stop me from further purchases of GMC products, and support of this dealership, but I’m not happy that I didn’t get exactly what I initially wanted.
  • Michael B

    HURON, OH | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 12, 2022
    Went well
  • Michael L

    FREMONT, OH | 2023 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 12, 2022
    Micah was a great sales person. I told her we had 2 hours to complete the deal and it was exactly 2 hours from the time we walked in the dealership.
  • Edna B

    ATTICA, OH | 2011 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 9, 2022
    The appointment was ok just don't appreciate it when you assume we can sit there longer than we planned the appointment should last. Please take customer time frame into the schedule.
  • Charles M

    SANDUSKY, OH | 2013 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 9, 2022
    The service department was very kind and professional
  • Sylvia C

    CASTALIA, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 5, 2022
    It is a clean and Friendly place. Heather is always polite and explains in detail the work that was done