Filter by
  • Margie M

    SANDUSKY, OH | 2013 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 16, 2022
    It was an average visit. Service writer was very pleasant. My experience is a bit jaded because I got bad news about a needed repair, which conveniently was not covered by the extended warranty or which I'm paying about $100 a month !
  • William K

    BAY VILLAGE, OH | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 16, 2022
    m
  • Victor V

    LAGRANGE, OH | 2022 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 13, 2022
    best experience
  • Joel W

    HURON, OH | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    Omar is helpful, intelligent and caring. I don't remember the cashiers name but she too was very friendly. Both made the experience great. The only minor disappointment was that the car wasn't washed.
  • Karolyn C

    NORWALK, OH | 2022 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 12, 2022
    I have never experienced such an effortless and pleasant car buying process. Mark @ your Hyundai dealership was the absolute best!! Very practical and respectful salesman.
  • Shawn B

    MILAN, OH | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 11, 2022
    Overall good
  • Matthew B

    SANDUSKY, OH | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 11, 2022
    Dealership went out of their way to get a car that fit not only my budget but what features I wanted. All around great experience.
  • Melanie G

    FREMONT, OH | 2016 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2022
    Was scheduled quickly, staff were very friendly. Got a ride to work while car was being fixed by a great salesman
  • Jenny L

    SANDUSKY, OH | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2022
    David Davis is kind, friendly and well educated. He helped me redeem my points and answered all my many questions. I recommend everyone see him. (Thank you David for helping me every time I visit this dealership!) I sincerely hope he is recognized for his EXCELLENT customer service. He is the best!!!!
  • Robert O

    GRAY, GA | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 7, 2022
    Mike was amazing! Handling everything all I had to do is test drive and sign!